Weekly Photo Challenge: Inside

This past week, I attended an orchid show INSIDE the Crystal Bridge of the Myriad Gardens in Oklahoma City. Seeing how I wasn’t planning on attending, I did not have my camera. Needless to say, I could not walk by these beautiful flowers without snapping something, so out came my iPhone. My 4gs does a great job on closeups, so without further introduction; here is the INSIDES of some orchids!

Did not catch any of the names of these beauties, but this one was very unique!

Did not catch any of the names of these beauties, but this one was very unique!

This delicate lovely is now my computer wallpaper!

This delicate lovely is now my computer wallpaper!

what's not to love

what’s not to love

His delicate little finger beckons me in for a closer look!

His delicate little finger beckons me in for a closer look!

This one is not a close up because I loved the Star Fish look of its petals.

This one is not as close up because I loved the Star Fish look of its petals.

 

It is frigid here again today; so I’m staying INSIDE with a good book!  Have a blessed week!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Marian Evans
    Mar 16, 2014 @ 23:19:37

    These are more then pretty. Me

    Marian Evans Sent from my iPad

    Reply

  2. rommel
    Mar 22, 2014 @ 01:06:26

    Great job esp. out of phone camera. It’s true. Photos come out better with close up when it comes to camera phones.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 21,845 hits
