Weekly Photo Challenge: One Shot Two Ways

Okay, this isn’t anything stellar in the field of photography, and considering that I now have my new Nikon D800, not very impressive at all. But a shot from  Apronhead Lilly had me remembering my trying to capture my baby granddaughter walking. And the first shot is very blurry I’m still learning my new camera.

So it is what it is, I was hoping to get out and do some real shooting, but have been very busy.

Coming

Coming

 

. . . and going

. . . and going

 

 

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tina Schell
    Aug 13, 2013 @ 18:36:14

    LOL 🙂

    Reply

  2. Island Traveler
    Aug 21, 2013 @ 04:08:06

    She’s so cute. Precious moment.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 21,881 hits
