Frustrated!

This is for all my blogging friends. I am sorry I haven’t commented or LIKED your posts in a long while. I am having issues with WP! I switched browsers to Firefox and I guess WP is not compatible.

Bleh-Smiley-Face

Half the time, it won’t post a comment with my wordpress name, so it wants to create a new login for me. It won’t let me LIKE a blog at all and Now, after I get everything right, it gives me a message, “sorry we are unable to post your comment right now!”

I’m really frustrated. I promise I’m reading and viewing your blogs and posts, I just can’t make my presence known!

Tongue out emoticon

11 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. stuffitellmysister
    Aug 10, 2013 @ 17:43:25

    This is what happens to me when I read blogs from my phone. Frustrating….yes. But no worries….;)

    Reply

  2. Darla Welchel
    Aug 11, 2013 @ 04:03:48

    Yeah, I think it is firefox. I used to use it all the time when I worked at the Pacer and had no problems with it. I switched last month because Clint’s business pages/sites utilize it and I maintain them. I’ve noticed some other problems as well, I may need to reload it. I was looking for a way to contact WP, I didn’t think to go to the help menu. Thanks.

    Reply

  3. apronheadlilly
    Aug 11, 2013 @ 04:57:35

    How weird. I wonder why this is happening.

    Reply

    • Darla Welchel
      Aug 11, 2013 @ 14:38:28

      I don’t know, I’m hoping its something to do with firefox, but I’m not sure. If I didn’t’ have a Mac computer, I would think virus, but its almost impossible to get a virus on Macs. I tried doing troubleshooting on Firefox and only got part of it, becaue either it didn’t work right or I got majorly confuse. I contacted WP support and sent them what I had, but haven’t heard back. I’m having other issues, but only WP is refusing to work right.

      Reply

  4. Ingrid
    Aug 12, 2013 @ 20:26:17

    Good luck….computer problems frustrate me beyond words.

    Reply

  5. Leanne Cole
    Sep 01, 2013 @ 11:12:37

    Computers and WP can be a real problem, I often hear of people having trouble, it is be a real pain. good luck with it all.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 21,621 hits
