May Photo-a-day Challenge: Day 15 Outdoors

For the remainder of the month (and who knows how long) my submissions will be from my iPhone as my camera was damaged in the auto wreck I was in last week! I don’t know if it can be repaired, but I’m without a way to work for a while unless I rent!   😛

Day 15: Outdoors My take on filtering the sun through flower petals!

Day 15: Outdoors
My take on filtering the sun through flower petals!

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. diannegray
    May 15, 2013 @ 20:13:42

    Iphones take great pics (and this is no exception). I hope your camera can be fixed 😦

    Reply

    • Darla Welchel
      May 16, 2013 @ 00:50:09

      I’m getting a new iPhone – partly because mine is worn out and partly because the new cameras are far superior to any smaller point and shoot on the market. I went in to trade it in and the girl informed me that the 5s is coming out in June, so I’m waiting a month. She showed me the shutter speed and I was astounded! It is so fast! Plus I learned about some other software. Visage Lab and Be Funky. I will check them out when I get the new phone. 🙂 In the meantime, she set up a touch dot on my screen to take the place of my worn out home button.
      As far as my big boy, it will be 5 weeks just to get the estimate back. I will have to rent equipment when I have any big jobs come up – not sure what to do about my newspaper work????? I suppose my iPhone would work for that, but not sure.
      Have a great day – One more day until Star Trek!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 21,616 hits
