For Healthy Feet and More

Okay, this is not flowery or pretty to look at but its one that is essential for healthy summer feet!

stuff i tell my sister

foot cream 001

I am hesitant to recommend an item for your skin without first testing it for a length of time. Well….Time’s up on this test and the results are amazing. The topic is not one that’s pretty, but it is a battle that many people deal with. Dry, cracking, splitting feet and hands. My hubby has battled this his entire life, but working and standing the many hours that he does tends to aggravate it even more. He has taken many prescriptions over the years. Injections. They all work for a while, and then they don’t. A couple of months ago while I was at the grocery store, a product caption caught my eye, “For Healthy Feet”. It was around eight dollars, so I threw it in the cart. About four days later my hubby said, “I think this stuff is working.” And now…..three months later, his feet are the healthiest they…

View original post 238 more words

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 21,616 hits
