May Photo-a-day Challenge: Day 9 Sunglasses

I’m behind – Again!  But this time its not my fault! Honest!

The phone company came to work on my home phone and disconnected my internet by accident, was offline for 24 hours – the horror!  😛

So without further ado, here is my photo entry for sunglasses!

Day 9: Sunglasses.  A self portrait and yes there are two pair of glasses! When you where glasses, you have to improvise!

Day 9: Sunglasses. A self portrait and yes there are two pair of glasses! When you where glasses, you have to improvise! This lighting sure does show off my wrinkles! 😛

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 21,699 hits
