May Photo-a-day Challenge: Day 10 Something New

Did I mention that I’m not digging the categories in this photo-a-day challenge? Maybe I’m just lacking imagination.

For Day 10: Something New, I turned to the newest blossoms in my rather limited garden. My life is pretty boring and most days I go no further than my front garden. Today is one of those days. So here is what’s new out there!

__DSC0007 __DSC0005 __DSC0009 __DSC0004 __DSC0003 __DSC0002

 

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 21,881 hits
