May Photo-a-day Challenge: Day 5 My Desk!

Day 5: My Desk.  It is useually a lot messier, more paper from notes on whatever story I'm writing next! And yes, that is a land phone; We keep it for hard times! :-) My cell phone is most always there in the mix as well, but I had to take the  photo with something!

Day 5: My Desk. It is useually a lot messier, more paper from notes on whatever story I’m writing next! And yes, that is a land phone; We keep it for hard times! 🙂 My cell phone is most always there in the mix as well, but I had to take the photo with something!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. diannegray
    May 06, 2013 @ 21:35:27

    I love Burt’s Bees – glad you included it in this pic 😉

    Reply

    • Darla Welchel
      May 10, 2013 @ 15:44:28

      I don’t go anywhere without it! Its on my desk, on my headboard, where I watch TV, In my purse . . . Do you think I have an addiction.
      For a short while, I had a problem finding it in the pots. I love the pots; they don’t roll of the desk, they don’t get all deformed when they get too hot in your car . . .
      Nice to meet a fellow bee-er buzz, buzz
      🙂

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 21,621 hits
