May Photo-a-day Challenge: Day 3 Empty

Okay, these prompts aren’t very interesting. Or maybe its just that I’m not being very creative!

Day 3: Empty, I drink a LOT of water. I save bottles and recycle them by freezing half a bottle of water on its side and then I have cold water on the go! I just realized today, May 17, that the wrong photo uploaded! Sorry

Day 3: Empty, I drink a LOT of water. I save bottles and recycle them by freezing half a bottle of water on its side and then I have cold water on the go!
I just realized today, May 17, that the wrong photo uploaded! Sorry

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 21,616 hits
