May Photo-a-day Challenge: Day 2 Path Pt. 2

Day 2: Path - I was intrigued by the shadows dotting the path beneath the little flyer.

Day 2: Path – I was intrigued by the shadows dotting the path beneath the little flyer.

Day 2: Path – I’ve already posted one photo for today’s challenge, but while I was editing some shots I took yesterday at the Will Rogers Botanical Garden, I happened upon this little fellow desperately trying to learn to fly. He fluttered and flitted all across the path that I was walking while I was on my way out. At first I thought he was hurt, but then I realized that he was just a babe learning to fly.

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 21,845 hits
