I’m reblogging this because I added another image!

Through The Lens

Here are some more iPhone shots, edited with Camera+

There isn’t a lot to shoot around my drought stricken yard yet; I’ve been keeping my eyes on the budding trees, just waiting to capture some color. So in the meantime, I turned my iPhone to the toys that my grands left scattered like last autumn’s fallen leaves around my place. 🙂

Keep playing with your phones!

View original post

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Island Traveler
    Apr 13, 2013 @ 10:42:05

    Brings out the little kid in all of us. Fun toys that brings back great memories.

    Reply

  2. Darla Welchel
    Apr 13, 2013 @ 22:27:03

    I agree! My hubby has a pin that says, “I refuse to grow up!”

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 21,749 hits
