Weekly Photo Challenge: Hugs and KISSES and Everything In Between

This week’s photo Challenge was KISSES; I imagine this is in honor of Valentine’s Day.

But when I think of kisses, I don’t gravitate toward just the romantic kisses; I also take in all the sweet tender moments between family members.I am just as smitten with warm hugs and embraces of every kind.

A hug can as powerful as a kiss, it is the type of photos that I tend to get more often than not (except when I’m shooting a wedding, then there are enough kisses to fill a candy bowl). Here are a few of my favorite kisses, hugs and everything in between!

As usual, I have had trouble limiting myself, sorry!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. diannegray
    Feb 16, 2013 @ 20:13:42

    These are great, Darla. I love the ‘Makes me laugh’ kisses! So cute πŸ˜€

    Reply

  2. Island Traveler
    Feb 19, 2013 @ 11:43:10

    This is my favorite among the many kisses posts. It’s a perfect celebration of life, love, family and friendship. Thanks.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 21,749 hits
