Finally!

OK, its been a loooong time since I’ve tried any nighttime lightening shots. It only took me 30 shots, and the only one that even came close to turning out, plus having lightening in it was the last one. Then the rain started and I gave up. It was a spur of the moment shot – couldn’t focus because it was so dark, but here it is. Did I mention that I love THUNDERSTORMS!

Fall thunderstorms in Oklahoma are a treat for the EARS, EYES and the NOSE!

🙂 Have a great ThURsdAy!

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 21,749 hits
